Location Address E-Mail
Sana'a 1-Hadda Street sanaa1@mtn.com.ye
Sana'a 3-Zubairy Street sanaa3@mtn.com.ye
Sana'a 4-Dairi Street sanaa4@mtn.com.ye
Sana'a 5-Saudi Germany Hospital sanaa5@mtn.com.ye
Aden Kraitar aden1@mtn.com.ye
Aden Almnsorh aden2@mtn.com.ye
Aden Almu'alla (Blaza) aden3@mtn.com.sy
Taiz Jamal Street taiz@mtn.com.ye
Ibb Al Odain St. ibb@mtn.com.ye
Hodeiddah Al Mina St. hodeidah@mtn.com.ye
Mukalla Bridge Street mukalla@mtn.com.ye
Sayuoon Airport Road sayuoon@mtn.com.ye
Ja'ar Main Road jaar@mtn.com.ye
Yafea 14th October St. yafee@mtn.com.ye
Hajjah Sana'a Street hajjah@mtn.com.ye
Rada`a Main Road radaa@mtn.com.ye
Marib Sana'a Street mareb@mtn.com.ye
Dhale`e Main Road dalee@mtn.com.ye
Ataq 60th Street shabwahcsp@mtn.com.ye