Getting Started

Find a Store

Find a Store

Because we Care to serve you, we are more closer to you;

Almost  30 official CSPs among the country are ready to serve you. In the list below you will find all the CSPs addresses

City Address CSP Supervisor Number Email
Sana’a Taiz Street in front of TOYOTA 733111292 sanaa2@mtn.com.ye
Sana’a Al Zubairy Street IBY Building 733111935 sanaa3@mtn.com.ye
Sana’a Al Dairi Street – Sana’a University 733111962 sanaa4@mtn.com.ye
Sana’a Haddah Street Kwuit Building NO 8 734111126 mzuhrah@mtn.com.ye
Sana’a Al Maqaleh Street – SKY MALL 733122009 aljandool@mtn.com.ye
Sana’a Haddah Street – Hayber Tawfeer Market 733122007 shari1@mtn.com.ye
Sana’a Sawan Street – Dhmaran Center 733122078 Dhamaran@mtn.com.ye
Sana’a Airport Road – SGH hospital 733111989 sgh@mtn.com.ye
Aden Kriter – Arwa Street 733111940 aden1@mtn.com.ye
Aden Al Mansorah 733111394 aden2@mtn.com.ye
Aden Al Moa’a Plaza 733121680 aden3@mtn.com.ye
Al Hodeidah Al mena Street 733111084 hodeidah@mtn.com.ye
Al Hodeidah Sana’a Street 734111332 hodeidah2@mtn.com.ye
Bit Al Faqih Main Street 733111972 BaitAlfaqih@mtn.com.ye
Hajjah Sana’a Street 733111280 hajjah@mtn.com.ye
Ibb Al Owdin Street 733111368 ibb@mtn.com.ye
Al Mukalla 7 July Street 733111567 mukalla@mtn.com.ye
Rada’a Main Street 733110021 radaa@mtn.com.ye
Sayoon Airport street 733111265 sayoon@mtn.com.ye
Taiz Al Ojinat Street 733121095 taiz@mtn.com.ye
Yafee Main Street 733111329 yafee@mtn.com.ye
Al Dhalea Main Street 733110035 dhalea@mtn.com.ye
Al Baidha Main Street 734111022 baidha@mtn.com.ye
Dhamar Sana’a Street 733111283 dhamar@mtn.com.ye
Algaydah Bin Gownah District 733121269 Algaydah@mtn.com.ye
Shabwah 60th Street 736111096 shabwahcsp@mtn.com.ye
saadah Main Street 733111321 saadah@mtn.com.ye
Mareb University Street 734111197 emabkhot@mtn.com.ye
Mareb Main Street – Al Arsh Mall 734111197 emabkhot@mtn.com.ye